Mystery House in Woods

It was a foggy night in the woods, the moon’s light pekes through the trees. I come across an old, mosey, dark house. I see lights. I go closer and there are thorns and potion ivy down the path “creek” the door opens!  I look around “must have been the wind” I think.I go in there is a fireplace with a seat in front of it with a man sitting on it “hello” I say no reply.

I walk over “gasp” it is not a man it is a skeleton with a knife in his chest!I look closer he is holding a locket. I take it to have a look “boom” the door shuts! the room starts looking different! It moves around and turns into a dark dark room. I walk forward as I walk torches light up the long long corridor. I walk for 5-10 minutes. It opens in to a large room sitting in the middle of the room. There is a piece of a shattered gem sitting on a pedestal that looks like it will fit in the locket.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *